Contact Information

 

Make your voice heard by contacting the Town of Oro Valley and Preserve Vistoso

IMG_0404VistosMtnViews.JPEG

Contact the Town of Oro Valley *

Mayor Joe Winfield   -  winfield@orovalleyaz.gov  

Vice Mayor Melanie Barrett  -  mbarrett@orovalleyaz.gov

 

Council Members

Joyce Jones-Ivey  -  jjones-ivey@orovalleyaz.gov

Josh Nicolson  -  jnicolson@orovalleyaz.gov

Harry "Mo" Greene, II, MD  -  hgreene@orovalleyaz.gov

Timothy Bohen  -  tbohen@orovalleyaz.gov

Steve Solomon  -  ssolomon@orovalleyaz.gov

If you have concerns or questions about the closed Vistoso Golf Course, contact:  Constituent Services - Jessica Hynd at (520) 229-4711

Contact Preserve Vistoso

Send email to:

Info@PreserveVistoso.org

Send US Mail to:

#150-325

12112 N. Rancho Vistoso Blvd.

Oro Valley, AZ 85755

* When you write to the Town, please email a copy to Preserve Vistoso at: CopyPreserveVistoso@gmail.com