Contact

This is your Contact section paragraph. Encourage your reader to reach out with any questions, comments or to take a different action specific to your site. You can also click on the contact form to customize the fields.

Contact Information

 

Make your voice heard by contacting the Town of Oro Valley and Preserve Vistoso

IMG_0404VistosMtnViews.JPEG

Contact the Town of Oro Valley *

Mayor Joe Winfield   -  winfield@orovalleyaz.gov  

Vice Mayor Melanie Barrett  -  mbarrett@orovalleyaz.gov

 

Council Members

Joyce Jones-Ivey  -  jjones-ivey@orovalleyaz.gov

Josh Nicolson  -  jnicolson@orovalleyaz.gov

Harry "Mo" Greene, II, MD  -  hgreene@orovalleyaz.gov

Timothy Bohen  -  tbohen@orovalleyaz.gov

Steve Solomon  -  ssolomon@orovalleyaz.gov

 

Town Manager 

Mary Jacobs  -  mjacobs@orovalleyaz.gov

If you have concerns or questions about the closed Vistoso Golf Course, contact:  Constituent Services - Jessica Hynd at (520) 229-4711

Contact Preserve Vistoso

Send email to:

Info@PreserveVistoso.org

Send US Mail to:

#150-325

12112 N. Rancho Vistoso Blvd.

Oro Valley, AZ 85755

* When you write to the Town, please email a copy to Preserve Vistoso at: CopyPreserveVistoso@gmail.com

CroppedForCard2 edited luminar.jpg