CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Make your voice heard by contacting

the Town of Oro Valley

and Preserve Vistoso.

Your comments to the Town of Oro Valley at the Zoom meetings, email questions, and survey results are making a difference

IMG_0404VistosMtnViews.JPEG

CONTACT THE TOWN OF

ORO VALLEY

Send your ideas and opinions to:

ask@orovalleyaz.gov

When you write to the Town,

please email a copy to Preserve Vistoso at:

CopyPreserveVistoso@gmail.com

To email Town officials directly:

Mayor

Joe Winfield                     

     winfield@orovalleyaz.gov  

 

Vice Mayor

Melanie Barrett               

      mbarrett@orovalleyaz.gov

 

Council Members  

Joyce Jones-Ivey             

     jjones-ivey@orovalleyaz.gov

Josh Nicolson                 

      jnicolson@orovalleyaz.gov

Harry "Mo" Greene, II, MD 

     hgreene@orovalleyaz.gov

Timothy Bohen               

      tbohen@orovalleyaz.gov

Steve Solomon               

      ssolomon@orovalleyaz.gov

 

Town Manager 

Mary Jacobs                   

      mjacobs@orovalleyaz.gov

If you have concerns or questions about the closed Vistoso Golf Course, contact:  Constituent Services  - Jessica Hynd at (520) 229-4711

CONTACT

PRESERVE VISTOSO

Share your ideas and opinions.

Send email to:

PreserveVistoso@gmail.com

Send US Mail to:

#150-325

12112 N. Rancho Vistoso Blvd./

Oro Valley, AS 85755