CONTACT THE TOWN OF ORO VALLEY

with your ideas and opinions:

ask@orovalleyaz.gov

To email officials directly:

Mayor - Joe Winfield

     jwinfield@orovalleyaz.gov

Vice Mayor - Melanie Barrett

     mbarrett@orovalleyaz.gov

Council Member - Joyce Jones-Ivey

  jjones-ivey@orovalleyaz.gov

Council Member - Josh Nicolson

     jnicolson@orovalleyaz.gov

Council Member - Rhonda Pina

     rpina@orovalleyaz.gov

Council Member - Bill Rodman

     brodman@orovalleyaz.gov

Council Member - Steve Solomon

     ssolomon@orovalleyaz.gov

Town Manager - Mary Jacobs

     mjacobs@orovalleyaz.gov

IF YOU ARE CONCERNED WITH THE PROPOSED

RE-ZONING OR THE HEARING PROCESS

CLICK HERE

 

TO VIEW RESIDENT COMMENTS SENT TO THE TOWN BETWEEN 

4/3/2020 AND 4/23/2020

When you write to the city, please email a copy to Preserve Vistoso at:

CopyPreserveVistoso@gmail.com